top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureZachary Foy

My top 5 news sites

Buzzfeed: I love Buzzfeed because it covers so many different topics and who could forget about their quizzes. I think that the news site is one of the most popular among my generation. It covers topics from DIY guides to breaking news in the world to celebrity gossip. Find it here: buzzfeed.com


Twitter: The reasons I like twitter so much is because it allows me to connect with people that I admire and others that I would of never met otherwise and read about what they think and what others opinions are of them too. Literally almost everybody and everything has a twitter account from your next door neighbor to a big corporation so you could say that it covers a pretty diverse amount of topics. Find it here: twitter.com


Snapchat: In the Snapchat app, there is a part called the "Discover page". I usually just scroll through it when I have free time or when I'm just relaxing. It's great because the stories it covers are very diverse, they are short and to the point but if you want to know more about it then they provide you with a link for more detailed information, and if you find a story that you would like to follow you can subscribe to it. Find it here: snapchat.com


The Verge: I use this site because I am very fascinated by new technologies and that's exactly what it covers. It talks about big corporations such as Microsoft, newly developed technologies in various fields, and it also has many different podcasts. Find it here: theverge.com


Forbes: I like using Forbes because I can always find something interesting to read about. It covers a diverse variety of topics from gaming to marketing to science. Find it here: forbes.com

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page